JSE Board committee composition - Q1 | 2021

	Status	Member/ (Invitee)	Group Audit Committee	Group Risk Management Committee	Group Remuneration Committee	Group Sustainability Committee	Group Nominations Committee	Group SRO Oversight Committee	Group Deal Committee (ad hoc)
Current number of committee members:			4	6	4	4	3	4	6
Actual committee independence %			100%	50%	50%	100%	67%	100%	33%
Required committee independence %			100% independent	Majority independent	Majority independent	Majority independent	Majority independent	100% independent	N/A
Nonkululeko Nyembezi	Independent NED	3/(4)	By invitation	By invitation		By invitation	Committee chairman	By invitation	
Zarina Bassa	Independent NED	3						Committee chairman	
Siobhan Cleary	Independent NED	3							
Nolitha Fakude	Independent NED	2			Committee chairman				
Suresh Kana	Lead independent NED	5	Committee chairman			Committee chairman			
Faith Khanyile	Independent NED	3							
lan Kirk	NED	3							
Ben Kruger	NED	4							Committee chairman
Mantsika Matooane	Independent NED	2		Committee chairman					
Leila Fourie	Executive director	2/(5)	By invitation		By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	
Aarti Takoordeen	Executive director	1/(2)	By invitation	By invitation					
Graeme Brookes	Group company secretary	-	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary

NED - Non-executive director

