Corporate information and directorate

Administration

JSE Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number: 2005/022939/06

Share code: JSE

ISIN: ZAE000079711

Registered office Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd One Exchange Square Transfer secretary

> 2 Gwen Lane Sandown Rosebank Tower Sandton

Rosebank 2196

Postal address Private Bag X991174 Sandton 2146 +27 (0) 11 370 5000 Telephone

+27 (0) 11 520 7000 **Auditors** KPMG Inc, 85 Empire Road, Parktown, 2193 Telephone Web www.jse.co.za Rand Merchant Bank, 1 Merchant Place, **Sponsor**

Corner Fredman and Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2196

First National Bank of SA Limited, Corporate Account IR email **Bankers** ir@jse.co.za

Services, 4 First Place, Bank City, Simmonds Street,

Johannesburg, 2001

Directors* N Nyembezi-Heita (chairman)

2196

NF Newton-King (CEO) A Takoordeen (CFO)

AD Botha (lead independent director; chairman of the Group Human Resources Committee)

NG Payne (chairman of the Group Audit Committee) AM Mazwai (chairman of the SRO Oversight Committee)

DM Lawrence

Dr MA Matooane (chairman of the Group Risk Management Committee)*

NP Mnxasana Dr M Jordaan Dr SP Kana LV Parsons

JH Burke **GA Brookes**

Group Company Secretary

Alternate directors

* Refer to pages 38 – 39 for brief biographies of the directors.

All investor queries directed to ir@jse.co.za will be attended to and, where applicable, redirected to the chairman, the CEO or another mandated officer for an appropriate response.