CORPORATE INFORMATION AND DIRECTORATE

Administration

JSE Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number: 2005/022939/06 Share code: JSE ISIN: ZAE000079711 **Registered office** Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited One Exchange Square **Transfer secretary** 2 Gwen Lane Ground Floor Sandown 70 Marshall Street Sandton Johannesburg 2196 2001 Telephone Postal address Private Bag X991174 +27 (0) 11 370 5000 Sandton 2146 Auditors +27 (0) 11 520 7000 KPMG Inc, 85 Empire Road, Parktown, 2193 Telephone Web Rand Merchant Bank, 1 Merchant Place, Corner www.jse.co.za Sponsor Fredman and Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2196 IR email ir@jse.co.za Bankers First National Bank of SA Limited, Corporate Account Services, 4 First Place, Bank City, Simmonds Street, Johannesburg, 2001 Directors NMC Nyembezi-Heita (Chairman - succeeded HJ Borkum on 9 May 2014) NF Newton-King (CEO) A Takoordeen (CFO) L Fourie (Executive director – appointed in August 2014) AD Botha (Lead independent director; Chair: HRSE) NS Nematswerani (Chair: Audit) NG Payne (Chair: Risk) AM Mazwai (Chair: SRO; Chair: Investment of Funds)

DM Lawrence MA Matooane

NP Mnxasana

M Jordaan – appointed 1 January 2014

Alternate directors LV Parsons and JH Burke

Group Company Secretary: GA Brookes – appointed 14 August 2014

All investor queries received directed to ir@jse.co.za will be attended to and, where applicable, redirected to the Chairman or CEO or another mandated officer for an appropriate response.