## **CORPORATE INFORMATION AND DIRECTORATE**

## Administration

JSE Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

Registration number: 2005/022939/06

Share code: JSE ISIN: ZAE000079711

Registered office One Exchange Square Transfer secretary Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd

2 Gwen LaneGround FloorSandown70 Marshall StreetSandtonJohannesburg

2196 2001 **Postal address** Private Bag X991174 Sandton 2146 **Telephone** +27 (0) 11 370 5000

Telephone+27 (0) 11 520 7000AuditorsKPMG Inc, 85 Empire Road, Parktown, 2193Webwww.jse.co.zaSponsorRand Merchant Bank, 1 Merchant Place,

Corner Fredman and Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2196

IR email ir@jse.co.za Bankers First National Bank of SA Limited, Corporate Account

Services, 4 First Place, Bank City, Simmonds Street,

Johannesburg, 2001

**Directors** N Nyembezi-Heita (chairman)\*

NF Newton-King (CEO)\*
A Takoordeen (CFO)\*

Dr L Fourie (executive director)\*

AD Botha (lead independent director; chairman of the HRSE Committee)\*

NG Payne (chairman of the Audit Committee)\*

AM Mazwai (chairman of the SRO Oversight Committee; chairman of the Investment of Funds Committee)\*

DM Lawrence\*

Dr MA Matooane (chairman of the Risk Committee)\*

NP Mnxasana\* Dr M Jordaan\*

Dr SP Kana – appointed 1 July  $2015^*$ 

Alternate directors LV Parsons

JH Burke\*

**Group Company Secretary** GA Brookes\*

\* Refer to pages 34–35 for brief biographies of the directors.



All investor queries received directed to *ir@jse.co.za* will be attended to and, where applicable, redirected to the chairman, the CEO or another mandated officer for an appropriate response.

