JSE BOARD COMMITTEES PROFILE (post AGM on 25 June 2020)

	Status					Standing com	mittees —	4.4		Ad hoc committee
		Number of committee memberships	Invitee to committee	Group Audit Committee	Group Risk Management Committee	Group Human Resources Committee	Group Social and Ethics Committee	Group Nominations Committee	Group SRO Oversight Committee	Group Deal Committee
Number of members per committee post AGM 2020:				4	5	4	4	3	5	5
Committee independence %				100%	60%	75%	100%	67%	100%	40%
Required independence %				100%	Majority independent	Majority independent	Majority independent	Majority independent	100%	N/A
Nonkululeko Nyembezi	Chairman of the Board and Independent NED	3	4	By invitation	By invitation		By invitation	Committee chairman	By invitation	
Zarina Bassa	Independent NED	3	_						Committee chairman	
Siobhan Cleary	Independent NED	2	1		Invitee for 2020					
Fatima Daniels	Independent NED	4	_							
Nolitha Fakude	Independent NED	2	_			Committee chairman				
Suresh Kana	Lead Independent NED	5	_	Committee chairman			Committee chairman			
Faith Khanyile	Independent NED	2	_							
Ben Kruger	NED	4	_							Committee chairman
Mantsika Matooane	Independent NED	2	_		Committee chairman					
Leila Fourie	Executive Director	2	5	By invitation		By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	By invitation	
Aarti Takoordeen	Executive Director	1	2	By invitation	By invitation		77557	7. C.I.T.		
Graeme Brookes	Group Company Secretary	-	_	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary

NED = Non-executive director

JS≣